Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 20, 2020

My daughter and I had the best car buying experience ever, when we drove into the parking lot of Gunther Mazda in Ft. Lauderdale Fl. Wanted to just initially get an idea of the kind of car that I wanted to buy for my daughter, and Gunther was the first stop we made. Julian approached us just minutes after getting out of our car. He was one of the most polite, professional and informative salesman that I have ever worked with. We came in so unsure of what we were doing and at the end of it all, my daughter ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 28, 2020

After days of bull from other dealers finally hit it right with Gunther mazda. They had nice cars with fair prices. I made what I thought was a fair offer and they accepted. They stood behind everything they said. Highly recomend.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 14, 2018

My wife was driving a 2001 Acura with 204k miles it had seen better days. We were hoping to use next years tax refund toward the purchase of a new car. I suggested we stop at Gunther Mazda just to look at them to get an idea of what we wanted. We were cordially greeted by Jim Collins who asked if were looking to get into a car that very day. We politely told him we weren't prepared to make a move as we were short on funds for the down payment. He talked to us a bit ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 10, 2018

They made sure I got the best deal and was happy with my lease. In the end I got the car that I love! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 5, 2018

After going to all Mazda we felt excelent at Gunther. Nothing compares to the others. Very nice place and staff are profetionals. Ask for Willie and he will care for you to have what you want. He found us a car that no other Mazda could do. Great job and excelent service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Visited the dealership to lease a new CX-5. Coming out of my Infiniti, it was definitely a change, but Nick was so kind and patient with me to select the right car and package. He then went above and beyond to make the payment work for me, all quickly with a smile on his face. The whole transaction was completed in under 2 hours. If you want a dealership that cares about you and won’t give you the run-around. Look no further!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 7, 2018

My husband and I had a great experience at this dealer. Ali and Tony were superb and got me the car I wanted with the price I needed. Very happy!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 27, 2018

Great service from Jodi, every single detail about the car explained, hassle free and the best of all no hidden fees !!! Highly recommended. Stress free experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 20, 2018

I was working with FOUR different Mazda dealers and Gunther stood out in many ways!! Customer service, follow up, had everything ready for me as soon as I arrived, and the transaction, and post sale. I’m very impressed. After leasing with Nissan for 15 years it was hard to leave, but it was also hard to say no to Gunther. Ossie was amazing working the numbers, and providing me options to help me meet my budget, and CJ was so knowledgeable of the Cx9. Things other car-sales associates don’t even bother to review. I’m beyond ecstatic with my ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Great experience overall. Karen was very helpful by email. Ali was very helpful in person. Neil had very great people skills. Over all a great team.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 28, 2018

I was treated very well and taken care of while deciding how to go ahead with a car. I got a lease and I absolutely love it and am very happy with my payments and the benefits. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 15, 2018

CJ was more than helpful. He helped me to achieve my goal of acquiring an excellent deal on my brand new Cx5. This is my second car at this dealer and I would definitely recommend it

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Frenkli was very helpful with answering all questions, my mother and I had. From the minute we arrived at the dealership; we were greeted with a pleasant smile and amazing customer service experience. frenkli, also gave us great advise to why we should go with a cx-3 as my first car. Just would like to say, thank you frenkl,Kareen and Gunther Mazda for everything.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 9, 2018

Willie and jasmine provided excellent customer service! I really appreciate the time spent Willie spent showing me how to use all of the features of the car and making sure that the insurance was transferred to my new before I left the lot. Would highly recommend shopping at this dealer over others I have dealt with in the past!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 25, 2018

CJ Fernandez was awesome! Answered all my questions and I got the 2018 Maxda CX-5 that I wanted. Thank you CJ and all the Gunther Mazda team.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 18, 2018

Thanks to Willie Loszynski he made car shopping a painless process and I was able to get the car I really wanted from Gunther Mazda! Great personality and a pleasure to work with!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 18, 2018

I just bought my second Mazda with them. Again Ali Suzer picked me up and everything went well. thank you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 16, 2018

Just purchased a HIGH END CX-5 from Nick Ahmad what a great experience ! Nick knew all the ins and outs of the vehicle especially the safety features which really impressed me. During the test drive he said try this try that. I was a bit reluctant but trusted him so tried them all including "lane adjustment" at 60 MPH ! It handled great and the feature worked as advertised. Thanks Nick for your expertise and trustworthiness !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 1, 2018

I just leased a new 2018 CX5 from Nick and to say that I am happy with the experience is to say the least. After a rough few years and having been, well, to be honest, taken advantage of by a few dealerships in South Florida, it was such a wonderful experience dealing with Nick and Ossie at Gunther Mazda. After discussing my issues and concerns, not the least of which was the amount that I was upside down in with the car I had, this team went to work on it and after a couple of days they were able ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Jim Collins once again made our leasing experience a pleasant and efficient operation. His knowledge and efforts to obtain all we wanted in the vehicle were (CX-5) commendable. This is the third Mazda we’ve leased with Jim’s assistance and will see him in three years for our 2021 Mazda needs. Thanks Jim.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 9, 2018

Nick A made my dreams come true. He worked with me and my trade in allowance getting for me the best deal possible and a 0% loan to boot! My Mazda CX5 is the nicest vehicle I've ever owned and Nick made it possible when I needed just a little more of a discount. He was thorough while explaining to me all the details of the vehicle and answered every question (actually I didn't have too many questions since he covered just about everything). I was a little scared because of all of the computerized ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 28, 2018

There is a great work team, where CJ Fernandez is part of them and helped me achieve my vehicle for my family. Thank you. I hope to recommend them and continue receiving their services

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 18, 2018

We just recently moved from New York to Fort Lauderdale and we wanted to lease a new CX-5. I did all my homework and research before picking Gunther Mazda base on their excellent reviews. We were able to experience this firsthand during our visit. We had a smooth buying experience and our sales agent, Jim Collins, took care of us and answered all our questions. He was very patient and not pushy. Overall, Gunther was an excellent choice for us and we highly recommend it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 15, 2018

I just leased a new Mazda at Gunther with the help of Nick Ahmad. The experience was amazingly easy with the help of Nick. He guided me through the various options, was always professional and always patient considering I had many, many questions. I'm surprised at myself for saying this, but Nick actually made the entire process positive and fun. If anyone is in the market for a Mazda, I would highly recommend checking with Nick Ahmad at Gunther.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 8, 2018

Had a little glitch with negotiation at first but these guys were great. Got a great car at a good price. Will be coming back when my lease is up!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 13, 2018

Gerald provided an exceptional service , he is a great service provider and he answered all questions . I will recomend him and his dealer anytime

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 7, 2018

This was my 4th Mazda from Gunther and my salesman was Jim Collins on all of them. Jim is a great guy to buy a car from. No hassle. No rush and he was very interested in what I was looking for as I was driving a CX-9 prior. Jim was very confidant in the car I choose and I will be back after this lease is up.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 1, 2018

This dealership is the best. My service rep, Teri is always good to me she makes sure I receive the best care and price for my servicing. I just recently traded in my mazda 3 for a mazda 6 and she recommended Stockton to me. He did everything in his power to make sure that I left there a happy customer. Very friendly, professional, and most of all honest with you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 21, 2018

Big Thanks to Frenkli Kalemaj Best seller! Big Thanks to Frenkli Kalemaj Best seller! Big Thanks to Frenkli Kalemaj Best seller! Big Thanks to Frenkli Kalemaj Best seller!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 13, 2018

I have been working with Ali for years hes my go to guy. He was honest, helpful and always gets me the best deals. He also made the buying process super easy and lets me know when I come there to carve out a few hours so I am not in a rush. In all I am happy and have been with Gunther for over 3 years. Go checkout Ali hes the best!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Purchased new auto at Gunther. The whole process went smoothly and our sales associate was most professional and nice to work with. Would highly recommend this dealer. Ask for Jodi !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 22, 2018

Approached Gunther recommended by my brother in law. In less than 3 minutes I was test driving a 2018 CX9. The sales executive Gerald, “G” as he told me his friends call him, knew EVERYTHING about the car, and answered all my questions without hesitating. It’s good to feel that the sales person is acknowledged and confident in whatever product he is selling, mainly when it’s a car. After that, we agreed on my targeted price , and in no time I was driving my Brand New 2018 CX9 (my second Mazda so far, and certainly not the last)

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 21, 2018

Thank’s to Frankli Kalemaj for his professionnalism and his concern to serve the customer. He was listening to my needs and well explained the features of my new vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 20, 2018

This is the 2nd. car I bought from Jodi over the last couple of years. She works with her customers and makes it a pleasure to buy a car from her. So much so my Step Daughter is there buying a car too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Gunther Mazda and Stockton made my sons first vehicle experience a pleasure. I highly recommend them whether for a lease or purchase. The dealership experience is how car buying should be

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Gerald Ligonde was the person whom we leased the car from. He was an excellent product specialist. He explained everything to us and was extremely professional. Would recommend him to anyone who goes to Gunther Mazda to get a new car. Experience was great.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 16, 2018

It was a very positive experience to purchase a new car from Gunther Mazda. The salesman Willie Loszynski was professional, polite, and personable. I love my new,Mazda CX5. I am so pleased we chose Gunther. I would recommend it to anyone!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Great service and I love the classy look of the Mazda 6....simple clean elegant lines. Service is always great. Just traded in my 2015 Mazda for a 2017.5. I was really impressed at how quick we were able to get in and out! Stockton helped me 3 years ago and again this time around as well. Great Gentleman

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 14, 2018

What can I say, Ali is the person you need to see at Gunther. After shopping at other dealers, Ali made our buying experience great. He was very knowledgeable and showed us exactly what we were looking for. Went home with a beautiful Mazda6, thanks to Ali. All and all, an excellent experience with Ali.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 12, 2018

I've been leasing from Gunther for almos 6 years. Started with Gunther Kia and then moved on to Gunther Mazda. A few days ago I've received a notice that I could change my lease as soon as possible, before the lease ended. I went to Gunther mazda and D.J. fernandez took care of my: he walked me through the whole process, had ALL the aptience for me to test drive a couple of models, gave me the BEST possible price, and finally helped close the deal. I HIGHLY recommend Gunther Mazda AND C.J. Fernandez.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 10, 2018

After walking out from North Mazda after being ignore for more than 10 minutes we decided to make the trip to Gunther Ali Suzer greeted us and gave us a great treatment and deal for a brand new fully loaded Mazda. As we walked in the dealership, we were greeted by Ali, and he let us browse around, after a while he asked us if we were interested. He offered us a test drive and we were sold. At the end we walked out with a brand new Mazda and very happy with our purchase. We definitely recommend Ali Suzer for ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 4, 2018

My transaction (Trade-in / Lease) was really fast and very transparent; they offer an excellent customer service; and through Ali Suzer and the whole Gunther Mazda team I received an outstanding attention. My dealer going forward.....

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review